𝕋𝕒π•₯π•₯𝕠𝕠 ℙ𝕣𝕠𝕔𝕖𝕀𝕀

par saint molotov  -  11 Mars 2023, 00:41

 

 

 

 
 
 

𝕋𝕒π•₯π•₯𝕠𝕠 ℙ𝕣𝕠𝕔𝕖𝕀𝕀

 

I wanted to share with you and especially with those who have never been tattooed by me, I very often make a part or the totality has hand up directly on the body, has the manner of the artists of freejazz, I prepare my projects upstream made of numerous research in my books on the subject, prepares sketch then to exchange with the person for whom is the project then makes a final drawing, the days of the realization of the project, the fluidity related to the preparations is found on the body...

Thank you all for these superb projects always more motivating and especially a big thank you for your confidence and freedom of creation that you leave me during the realization of the tattoo .

thank you from all my heart and see you soon on the road ...

 

an over Project

 

Pour Γͺtre informΓ© des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :